Tracks: Isle of Arran * My Ain Folk * Rantin' Rovin' Robin * Bonnie Wee Thing * Road To The Isles * The Sound Of Iona * Sea Fever * Turn Ye To Me * Ye Banks And Braes * Jock O'Hazeldean * My Lagan Love * O My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose * A Man's A Man * Isle Of Arran With Al.

Latest CD release from Richard Morrison (Baritone) who delivers a selection of his favourite Classic Scottish Songs.

This album released on the Corban recordings label and in collaboration with Alastair McDonald.

Widely respected for his warm, lyrical voice and versatility as a performer, Richard appears at concert halls and opera houses throughout Europe.

He's a prizewinning graduate of the Royal College of Music in London where he studied with the renowned Italian soprano, Graziella Sciutti.

Charis Jenson (violin), Aaron McGregor (violin), Nicola Boog (viola), Seonaid Aitken (viola), David Munn (cello), Louise Burnet (flute), Alan Kitchen (piano), Alastair McDonald (guitar).

You Viewed