Robin Laing - Whisky And Death

Robin Laing - Whisky And Death

format: CD   |   ref: FW001CD   |   released: January 2017   |   condition: new

11.70 UK & EU
9.75 USA & Rest Of World

We expect this product back again soon.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

Due to essential updates and a holiday, our next despatch date will be Monday 6th May - orders placed today will be despatched then. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

15 Tracks: Whisky And Death * Whiskey Lullaby * All The Whisky Men * Magic Ship Of Dreams * Johnnie And Me * Shackleton's Hut * Jasper 'Jack' D * Slow As Molasses * Hemingway's Whiskey * The Sentosa Sails Away * Pestering Jim * McGinty's Meal And Ale * Whisky Cathedral * Ugly Betty * All Summer Long.

A fifth album release from one of Scotland's premier folk singer/songwriters Robin Laing.

The musical styles are quite diverse, more so than previous whisky CDs.

There are some pseudo-dark themes - but a lot of fun as well.

You Viewed