Rock Salt and Nails - Boxed

Rock Salt and Nails - Boxed

format: CD   |   ref: IRCD065   |   condition: new

11.70 UK & EU
9.75 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1999) 14 tracks: Speed * Butterflies * Bad Weather * Maas * Just Around the Corner * Romancing and Dancing * I Don't Feel Like Dancing * Dancing Tonight * You and Me * Emma's G-Spot * Come Again, You're Welcome * The Hurricane * The Grocer * Rye Grass

This recording is the fifth studio album from the Shetland- based high energy folk/rock band, with members Paul Anderson (fiddle), John James Clark (bass guitar), David Jamieson (drums, percussion and vocals), Emma Johnston (fiddle, piano and vocals), Fiona Johnston (organ, piano and vocals) and Paul Johnston (guitar, strumstix and vocals).

You Viewed