14 Tracks: The Devil Was A Friend To Me * The Road To Errogie / The Hornets' Nest / The Bunny's Hat * Broken Hearted I'll Wander * Tibbie Fowler O' The Glen * Lady Isabella Wemyss's Strathspey / Streens / Mr Jaffrey’s (Jnr) Strathspey * You’ve Been Gone Far Too Long * Tait's / The Chow Man * May Day * Carnie's Canter / Andy Broon's Reel / Clydesdale Lasses * The High Level Hornpipe / The Saratoga Hornpipe / President Garfield’s * Battle Of Otterburn * Ian Green Of Greentrax / Duntroon * The Snows They Melt the Soonest * Lullaby (At the End of the Day)

A second album from the well established duo Sandy Brechin and Ewan Wilkinson, a mix of traditional and contemporary music and song.

Features some original compositions and songs along with toe tapping vibrant tune sets.

Sleeve notes include information on tunes and song lyrics.

Sandy Brechin (piano accordion, backing vocals), Ewan Wilkinson (vocals, guitar).

Guest musicians: Alison Smith (fiddle), John Curry (whistles), Laura Matuszak (backing vocals), Marcos Watt (congas), Mike Katz (pipes and whistles), William Oke (bass guitar).

You Viewed