Saor Patrol - Aftermath - The Ballads

Saor Patrol - Aftermath - The Ballads

format: CD   |   ref: EUCD2560   |   released: January 2015   |   condition: new

11.00 UK & EU
9.17 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

12 Tracks: Toomtabard * Solveig gone electric * Laird O' Glencairn * Black Bull * Dead In The Water * Road Back * AfterMath * The Gael * Mood Moons * Brothers Fallen * Slowstarter * Heavy Heart.

An album highlighting the gentle, softer side of Saor Patrol, Scotlands leading medieval rock band.

A collection of songs that explores all human experiences and emotions... joy, sorrow, loss, broken hearts, recovery and peace.

Info in English and German

You Viewed