Saor Patrol - Highlander - Outlander Unplugged

Saor Patrol - Highlander - Outlander Unplugged

format: CD   |   ref: EUCD2558   |   released: January 2015   |   condition: new

11.28 UK
9.40 outside UK

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

12 Tracks: AfterMath * Brothers Fallen * Dead In The Water * Heavy Heart * In The Flesh * Outlander * Road Back * Spirit Of The Planet * Ten Mair * Three Wee Jigs * Torag * Close The Gap.

A return to the early days and the original roots of Saor Patrol with this 'unplugged' album.

This album revisits the groups unique sound without the electric guitar.

Enjoy their distinctive quality in this 'unplugged' version.

Those that have heard and experienced Saor Patrol live will never forget the visual image of their live experience.

Info in English and German.

You Viewed