A Side:
1. Spirit of the Planet
2. Heavy Heart
3. In the Flesh
4. Close the Gap

B Side:
1. AfterMath
2. Dead in the Water
3. Brothers Fallen
4. Three Wee Jigs

Following the success of Saor Patrol's CD Outlander 2014, this album now released and available as an LP.

Outlander brings out the more melodic side of Saor Patrol.

Giving an insight into the passion and emotions of these rugged individuals, it has to be their most interesting accomplishment to date.

All tracks composed and arranged by Charlie "Chick" Allan.

Charlie Allan (bagpipes), Kevin Johnston (drums), Marcus Dickson (drums), Mark Monaghan (drums), Stephen Legget (electric guitar).

You Viewed