(1999) 14 tracks: Rory O'More * A Man's A Man * Dance Of Diamonds * Farewell To Crumlin * Blue Bonnets * Frae A' The Airts * Bonnie Dundee * Gypsy Glen * Meeting Of The Waters * Rothesay Country Dance * Soldier's Joy * Stirling Castle * Swiss Lassie * Deveron Reel.

Vintage tunes in sparkling style.

Sandy Legget (accordion) with Peter Wood (accordion), Shauna Flockhart (piano), Andrew Knight (fiddle), Neil MacMillan (bass) and Steven MacInnes (drums).

You Viewed