(June 2012) 15 tracks: The Auld Beggarman * Johnnie Gallacher * Jimmy Drummond * Robin Hood And The Pedlar * Barbara Allen * Fan Diemen's Land * Rovin Eye / Castlegate * The Banks O Airdrie * The Plooman's Due * John Barleycorn * Earl Richard * Bonnie George Campbell * Willie's Lyke Wake * The Bonnie Wee Lassie That Never Said No * Night Visiting Song.

Second CD from Pete, Tom and Arthur, each with a long experience of traditional song.

Their first album was issued in 2005 and they were nominated in the Scots Traditional Music Awards as Scottish Folk Band of the Year in 2006.

Pete Shepheard (accordion, melodeons), Tom Spiers (fiddles), Arthur Watson (whistles).

You Viewed