10 Tracks: If I Had Known * Down In The Dandelions * Secrets And Lies * Scotland's Winter * Long Hellos And Short Goodbyes * Breaking The Law * No Butterflies * Drowning Out The Sorrows * Sunset Steeples * The January Man.

Siobhan Miller - winner of the 2013 MG ALBA Scots Trad Music Awards Citty Finlayson Scots Singer Of The Year.

Up And Coming Artists Of The Year - Scots Trad Music Awards 2008

BBC Radio 2 Young Folk Award 2008

A debut solo album showcasing Siobhan's remarkable voice and talent as a songwriter.

This album was made in collaboration with reputed singer-songwriter James Grant, and marks an exciting new chapter in her career.

"Flight Of Time" features ten contemporary songs, each song explores the passing of time and although has taken two years to come to fruition... well worth the wait.

Three songs feature the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra with spectacular arrangements by Pete Whitfield.

Sleeve notes includes song lyrics

Accompanying Siobhan are producer James Grant (guitars, vocals), Ewen Vernal (double bass), James Mackintosh (percussion), Donald Shaw (piano, rhodes & harmonium), Emily Smith and Kirsteen Miller (backing vocals), Salt House bandmates (viola, guitars and bass) and the Prague Philharmonic.

You Viewed