A special release of the latest hits, delivered in their unique style, the ever popular, superb group, Skipinnish.

Well-known for their exhilarating live performances...the perfect gift for all Skipinnish fans!

CD:The Island (new version) * December * Walking On The Waves.

DVD: The Island * December * Walking On The Waves.

All songs written by A MacPhail / R Robertson.

2014 Winners of the Scottish Trad Music Live Act of the Year Award.

Skipinnish are: Angus MacPhail (accordion, backing vocals, Andrew Stevenson (small pipes, whistles), Robert Robertson (lead vocals, guitar), Ross Wilson (keyboards, bass), Alasdair Murray (drums, percussion), Archie McAllister (fiddle), Kyle Orr (Whistles).

You Viewed