(September 2013) 14 tracks: Johnny Lad * Twa Recruiting Sergeants * I Once Loved A Lass * I Will Go * Barnyards Of Dalgety * Leezie Lindsay * Last Thing On My Mind * Doon In The Wee Room * Road And The Miles To Dundee * Roses Of Prince Charlie * Bonnie Lass O' Fyvie * Fiddlers Green * Banks Of Sicily * Deils Awa.

A fifth CD release from the popular folk band who thirty five years on have not run out of steam!

A great selection of ballads and favourite Scottish songs.

Alex McGregor (guitar, lead vocals), Peter Mellin (guitar, mandolin, banjo, bass, bodhran, backing vocals), Jimmy Stirling (guitar, mandola, bass, backing vocals).

You Viewed