Part A: The Lady Aurora Suite: Introduction * Rising Tide * Shimmering Light * The Lady Aurora * Lama Bada Yatathanna * Looking Beyond * Daphne's Song * Cosmos; Particles, Entropy And Chaos * Muddlin' Through Boogaloo * Anyway The Wind Blows (Seven)

Part B: Additional Tracks: Cluck Old Hen * Little Sadie / Shady Grove * Music For A Found Harmonium.

The performances, tunes and songs on the album are inspired by nature.

All tracks are composed and performed by Stephen Clark unless otherwise stated.

With musical contributions from Jim Guynan and Jeff Porter.

You Viewed