Stephen Quigg - Silver Sands

Stephen Quigg - Silver Sands

format: CD   |   ref: LOWLAND015   |   condition: new

10.90 UK & EU
9.08 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(May 2008) 15 tracks: The Fishing Days * From Greenland * No More Sailing * Scots Abroad * Strong Women Rule Us All * Ae Fond Kiss * Some Hae Meat * Home To The Kyles * Blantyre Explosion * Road To Drumleman * I Wandered By A Brookside * Annie McKelvie * Bodhrans And Banjos * Auld Lang Syne * The 830.

Stephen is a very busy musician, both solo and as a member of The McCalmans.

The McCalman influence extends to Ian McCalman writing four of the songs, playing on and recording the album.

    Search Music Scotland

  • more Quigg titles


You Viewed