Stevie Palmer - Heartprint Shadow

Stevie Palmer - Heartprint Shadow

format: CD   |   ref: CDTRAX347   |   condition: new

12.53 UK & EU
10.44 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(December 2010) 12 tracks: Everybody Knows * Heartprint Shadow * Star Rising * Walk Beneath Your Shade * Holy And Charlie * Where The Bison Fell * Just A Smile * Destiny * Hushaby * Princess 1300 * Black Is The Sun * The John McClinchey Bridge.

Stevie is a former National Burnsong winner, and his song Black Is The Sun was included on the Far, Far From Ypres (World War 1) compilation.

He is a songwriter of great talent, whose story so far has been of high achievement and steady progress.

An album of original songs, at times story-driven, at times soothing and heartfelt. Each song is tenderly crafted with melodies and lyrics that reach deep into the soul. His diction is remarkable and his voice sits perfectly in front of the very sympathetic arrangements.

Full lyrics included in the booklet.

You Viewed