Stockton's Wing - Jigs, Reels and Songs

Stockton's Wing - Jigs, Reels and Songs

format: CD   |   ref: TARACD2004   |   condition: new

13.25 UK & EU
11.04 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1978) 12 tracks: The Humours of Tulla: The Bucks of Oranmore (Reels) * The Maid Behind The Bar (Reel) * Padraig O'Keefe's (jig) * No Man's Land (Song) * The Green Gates: The Boy In The Gap (Reels) * The Drops of Brandy (Slip-Jig) * The Concert Reel: The high Road to Linton (Reels) * Pleasant and Delightful (Song) * Queen of the Fair (Jig) * Sonny Brogan's: Charlie Lennon's (Mazurkas) * Bold Donnelly (Song) * Lord McDonald's: The Wild Irishman (Reels).

Musicians: Maurice Lennon - Fiddle. Tommy Hayes - Bodhran. Kieran Hanrahan - Banjo, mandolin, bouzouki and harmonica. Paul Roche - Flute. Tony Callanan - Guitar and vocals.

You Viewed