Stringjammer - Long Road Home

Stringjammer - Long Road Home

format: CD   |   ref: HODA02   |   condition: new

8.86 UK & EU
7.38 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(February 2010) 6 tracks (21 mins): Brightspark * Long Road Home * Selkie * Boatbuilder * 4 Letter Addiction * Setting Sun.

Acoustic project, the brainchild of former Shooglenifty bassist Conrad Ivitsky.

Six songs written and performed by a cross-genre group of musicians, with rolling rhythms, Latin jazz licks, country blues and quirky percussion. In places laid back, and then driving forward - unusual and eclectic.

Conrad Ivitsky (vocals, programming, guitar, mouth organ, strings) with Pet Garnett (melodica), Jenny Gardner (fiddle), Mike Molleson (vocals, percussion), Willy Molleson (percussion) and Diana de Cabarrus (vocals, guitar).

You Viewed