Sult - Spirit of the Music

Sult - Spirit of the Music

format: CD   |   ref: HBCD0009   |   condition: new

13.15 UK & EU
10.96 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1996) 17 tracks

Under the musical direction of Donal Lunny, features big names such as John McSherry, Nollaig Casey, Van Morrison, Maire Brennan, Stephen Cooney, Nomos, Matt Molloy, Pat Crowley, Noel Bridgeman, Maire Breatnach, Seamus Begley, John Spillane, Liam 0' Flynn, Paul Brady, Mark Knopfler, Anuna, Brian Kennedy, Laoise Kelly, Maighre'ad Ni Dhomhnaill, Mairtin 0' Connor, lana O Lionaird and Sharon Shannon.

17 Tracks: Sult Theme * St Dominic's Preview * Oro * Causeway * On Raglan Road * Murphy Tunes * Rocks Of Bawn * Murphy Tunes * Siuil A Ruin * Rollicking Boys Of Tandagree * The Parting Of Friends * Mystic Slip Jigs * Crazy Love * Bridin Bheasaigh * Rinn Na Mara * Cailin Na Gruaige Doinne * Sult Theme.

You Viewed