12 Tracks: It Is No Secret * The Family Bible * What A Friend We Have In Jesus * Take My Hand Precious Lord * Midnight Special * Who Am I * Peace In The Valley * Only Believe * Precious Memories * We Call On Him * The Old Rugged Cross * Only If You Praise the Lord.

The latest album from the legendary Sydney Devine who sings 12 Songs of Hope and Inspiration.

For over 50 years Scottish singer Sydney Devine has performed all over the world and has sold a staggering 15 million records.

You Viewed