14 Tracks: No Hopers, Jokers And Rogues * I Hae Seen The Hielands * I'm Gonna Do It All * Smuggler * Rise Rise * Going Home / Hearts Of Olden Glory / Calum's Road * Hard Times * Sound The Pibroch * Four Strong Winds * Skyscraper Wean * Meet Me On The Corner * Scots Wha Hae Wi' Wallace Bled * Lord Of The Dance * Westward.

A fifth album of traditional and contemporary folk songs from the Perthshire based trio Tarneybackle.

Tarneybackle was formed in 2000 and since then have toured extensively.

This album offers an entertaining mix of tracks showcasing their vocal harmonies.

Tarneybackle are: John Davidson, Sandy Marshall, Lorna Davidson.

You Viewed