Tarneybackle - Winds Of Freedom

Tarneybackle - Winds Of Freedom

format: CD   |   ref: TBMCD4   |   condition: new

12.22 UK & EU
10.18 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(January 2008) 14 tracks: Winds Of Freedom * Ca' The Yowes * Coulter's Candy * The Roseville Fair * Are Ye Sleepin' Maggie * Getting Dark Again * Island Spinning Song * Flower In The Snow * Four Marys * Gallowa' Hills * The Forester * The Drovers' Tryst * Wild Geese * Parcel Of Rogues.

Songs by Burns and Tannahill sit alongside newer compositions on Tarneybackle's latest CD.

John, Sandy and Lorna take turns to lead the singing, and all pitch in on the instrumentation with guitars, whistles, flute, mandola, bouzouki and percussion.

You Viewed