26 Tracks: Let There Be Love (Nat King Cole) * Lazy River (Louis Armstrong) * Fever (Peggy Lee) * Every Time We Say Goodbye (Ella Fitzgerald) * Singin' The Blues (Guy Mitchell And Orchestra) * Ain't Misbehavin' (Cleo Laine) * La Mer (Beyond The Sea) (Bobby Darin) * 3 O'Clock Blues (B B King) * Minnie The Moocher (Cab Calloway) * Cry Me A River (Julie London) * Jeepers Creepers (Mel Torme) * Summertime (Sarah Vaughan) * The House Of The Rising Sun (Chas McDevitt Skiffle Group) * I'm In The Mood For Love (Fats Domino) * One For My Baby And One For The Road (Tony Bennett) * The Lady Is A Tramp (Lena Horne) * Makin Whoopee (Eddie Cantor) * Pennies From Heaven (Billie Holiday) * Unforgettable (Nat King Cole) * I Can't Stop Loving You (Ray Charles) * The Joint Is Jumpin' (Fats Waller) * Bobby Shaftoe (Chris Barbour's Jazz Band) * Georgia On My Mind (Quintette Of The Hot Club Of France ) * The Mooche (Duke Ellington) * Stranger On The Shore (Acker Bilk) * Need Your Love So Bad (Amanda Lyon).

The latest album release from Scottish label, The Music Kitchen, a collection of classic Blues and Jazz.

Performed by some of the greats... Nat King Cole, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, Peggy Lee and many more.

You Viewed