24 Tracks: Wild Mountain Thyme (The Munros) * Danny Boy (Celtic Spirit) * Celtic Mantra (The Macs) * Whisky In The Jar (Celtic Spirit) * Fields Of Athenry (Cailean McLean) * Only When I Sleep ( Julienne Taylor) * Celtic Reel (The MacDonald Bros) * Titanic (The Munros) * When You Say Nothing At All (The Macs) * Angela's Ashes (The Munros Feat. Gordon Campbell) * Galway Boy / Danny Boy (The Trailenders) * Why ( Julienne Taylor) * You Raise Me Up (The Munros Feat. Cailean McLean) * The Wee Dram Medley: Wild Rover / Ye Cannae Shove Yer Grannie Af A Bus / Show Me The Way To Go Home (Wattie Watson and Friends) * Star Of The County Down (Kingdom Folk Band) * Fields Of Gold (The Macs) * When Irish Eyes Are Smilin' (The Trailenders) * When You Were Sweet Sixteen (Celtic Spirit) * Miss Clare Remembers (The Munros) * One Day In Clare (The Trailenders) * Dirty Old Town (Steph Baxter) * Ireland's Call (Irish Rugby Union Anthem) (Cailean McLean) * When You And I Were Young Maggie (The Trailenders) * She Moved Thru The Fair (Angela Cameron).

The latest album release from Scottish label, The Music Kitchen, a collection of contemporary and traditional Irish songs.

This album follows on from the successful Scottish themed album of 2016 'The Best Scottish Album On The Planet'.

Featuring many classics including Danny Boy, Whisky in The Jar and She Moved Thru The Fair.

You Viewed