12 Tracks: Desire * Only Dreaming * I'll Be Home * The Settled Will * Margaret's Waltz * In Control * A loaded Gun * Splendour * All Alone * Take Me Back * The Last Of The Sun * Canon In D.

A debut album from the Camans, a lively three piece acoustic band from Inveraray in Argyll, Scotland.

The band formed in 2011 and shortly after played their first festival featuring at 'The Best of The West' in the grounds of Inveraray Castle.

'This Is Us' is about the bands creative side, which reveals an array of original music and musical arrangements spanning numerous geners from folk to contemporary rock, traditional heart warming ballads and even a tiny step into the world of classical music.

Craig McIntyre (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Rhona Robertson (violin, ukulele), Scott Mirrless (lead guitar, bass drum, cajon, backing vocals).

You Viewed