(October 2009 re-release of 1982 recording) 12 tracks: The Dawning of The Day * Bloody Waterloo * Big Nellie May * Turn Ye Tae Me * The Lammas Tide * The Blue Bonnets * The Green Fields of France * The Widow and The Fairy * The Queen's Maries * Blow Ye Winds * Bothwell Castle * The Silver Tassie.

Re-release of this classic album by the Scottish folk duo.

A dozen great tracks bring back memories of the great Scottish singing duo, with their usual mix of stirring patriotic ballads, gentle laments and humorous songs.

Ronnie Browne and Roy Williamson (vocals, bodhrans, combolins).

You Viewed