21 Tracks: Braveheart Theme * Loch Lomond * Wild Mountain Thyme * Rabbie Burns Trilogy * The Dark Island * Hasten And Come With Me * Skye Boat Song * Flower Of Scotland * Hector The Hero * Amazing Grace * Ye Banks And Braes * Flowers Of The Forest * Island Song * Scottish Soldier * Flow Gently Sweet Afton * Mist Covered Mountains * Come O'er The Stream Charlie * Maid Of The Loch * Eilean Donan * Auld Lang Syne * Caledonia (Bonus Track).

A remastered edition of the best selling album Scottish Moods, delivering the haunting beauty of some of Scotland's greatest ballads.

The Pure Sounds Of Scotland is produced by the award winning producers of The Lone Piper album.

Special thanks by "The Munros" to their brilliant guest musicians: David Methven, Finlay MacDonald, Dougie Pincock, Julienne Taylor.

Complete with brand new sleeve design.

You Viewed