The Poozies - Punch

The Poozies - Punch

format: CD   |   ref: SCHMOOZCD003   |   released: December 2018   |   condition: new

13.12 UK & EU
10.93 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

9 Tracks: Punch * Ailein * Bloodknot * Soakin In The Bathtub * Isabel * Knees Of Fire * Wedding * Plecthumb * Easily Led.

An eighth studio album, Punch, is a rib-rattling collection of tunes and songs.

This is the first album made with new members Tia Files and Sarah McFadyen who join Eilidh Shaw and original Poozie Mary Macmaster and who bring their own unique energy to the band.

Mary Macmaster (camac electro harp, vocals), Eilidh Shaw (fiddle, vocals), Sarah McFadyen (fiddle, banjo, guitar, vocals), Tia Files (guitar, stomp box, bass drum, fiddle , vocals).

You Viewed