The Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Classics

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Classics

format: CD   |   ref: RECD603   |   released: September 2016   |   condition: new

12.92 UK & EU
10.77 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

12 Tracks: Baba O'Riley * Flower Of Scotland * Love Will Keep Us Alive * Down To The Loch * Chilli Time * The Hills Of Argyll * Voodoo Child * Dark Island * Use Somebody * Hold The Line * Auld Lang Syne * The Lost.

An album of classic songs from the most famous bagpipe band on the planet!

Bagpipes with attitude, drums with a Scottish accent performed Chilli style!

You Viewed