6 Tracks: 17 Again * Streets Of Dreamers * Bring The Summer * The Rising Moon * Watch The Stars * Far Side of the World (Live From HebCelt).

Following the success of their debut album, Tide Lines are back with their next collection of songs.

Featuring a live recording of "Far Side of the World".

Tide Lines consists of Robert Robertson from Lochaber, Ross Wilson from the island of Mull, Alasdair Turner from Alness, and Fergus Munro from Glasgow.

Forged from the literature and music of the areas they grew up in Tide Lines meld romantic, rural life with a record collection of classic American songwriters.

This multi-talented band have a growing fanbase. Tide Lines have racked up nearly 2 million single track streams on Spotify.

You Viewed