Tommy Scott -  Flower Of Scotland (Two Disc Set)

Tommy Scott - Flower Of Scotland (Two Disc Set)

format: CD   |   ref: CDITV848   |   condition: new

11.34 UK & EU
9.45 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

20 Tracks: Flower Of Scotland * Scotland Forever * The Bonnie Lass O' Fyvie * Amazing Grace * Glencoe * Sands Of Time * Grannie's Heilan' Hame * Morag Of Dunvegan / Mingulay Boat Song * The Water Is Wide * From Scotland With Love * The Eriskay Love Lilt * Scots Wha Hae * Loch Lomond / Glory, Glory / Annie Laurie / Scotland The Brave * The Road To Dundee * The Rose Of Kelvingrove * McPherson's Farewell / Killiecrankie * Abide With Me * The Pride Of Bonnie Scotland * Peace In Our Time * We're No Awa Tae Bide Awa / The Rowan Tree / The Old Rustic Bridge.

This latest release includes a bonus DVD with Tommy Scott who travels the Great Glen.

Glencoe, Corpach, Caledonian Canal, Fort Augustus, Loch Ness, Inverness and Urquhart Castle.

You Viewed