(1993) 12 tracks: Fever * Sunset * The Awakening * Lonely Man * Heritage * Requiem for the Innocent * Thorn and Nail * Drifting Apart * Seven * Dr Jekyll, Mrs Hyde * Sail Away * Long Forgotten Line

This collective take Irish music to the extreme.

Mick McGoldrick (flute, whistle, uilleann pipes) * Eddie Sheehan (vocals, guitars) * David Smylie (bass, vocals) * Paul Usher (drums) * Sean Regan (fiddle) * Jim Krawiecki (percussion) * Alistair Smylie (piano) * The Metal Fatigue Horns of Gavin Sharpe (tenor sax), Gary Cox (tenor sax), Neil Yates (trumpet) and John Hart (trombone)

Rock meets Irish folk.

You Viewed