Trail West - Countless Isles And Endless Miles

Trail West - Countless Isles And Endless Miles

format: CD   |   ref: TW02CD   |   released: December 2020   |   condition: new

12.98 UK
10.82 outside UK

Despatch next working day.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

12 Tracks: Oiyaboya * Air An Traigh * Day Of My Return * 2/4 Marches * Wait 'Til I Tell Ucca * The Galway Shawl * Another Scatter! * Come Rain Or Come Shine * Mouse In The Ciiidsin * Tonight * An Teid Thu Leam A Mhairi * Countless Isles And Countless Miles.

An exciting fourth album release from the lively band Trail West.

Trail West celebrates their 10th Anniversary... with this special album release.

Ten amazing years of music making!

Alain Campbell (guitar,whistles), Allan Nairn (electric guitar), Andrew Findlater (drums), Ian Smith (accordion), Jonathan Gillespie (keyboard), Seonaidh MacIntyre (whistles, pipes, vocals, guitar).

You Viewed