(November 2010) 15 tracks: Mackay's March * Siubhal Mar Ri Seoras Dhuinn * The Minister's * Cumha Airson Alasdair Mac An Rothaich * Mrs Fraser's * Sgeir An Oir * Portskerra Boat Song * Bliadhna Srath Nabhuir * Am Fiadh Cabarach * Briogais Set * Gleann Gallaidh * Johnnie Trantlebeg's * Mo Mhollachd * An Ath Latha * The Canister.

The story of North West Sutherland told through music, song and poetry.

Traditional and newly-composed music and song from the acclaimed multimedia show at the Celtic Connections and Blas festivals.

Featuring Sutherland singers and musicians: James Graham (vocals), James Ross (piano), Catriona MacLeod (vocals, accordion, whistles), Carol-Anne Mackay (Highland pipes, Border pipes, smallpipes, whistles, accordion, vocals) and Rhona Sutherland (fiddle, guitar, bouzouki).

You Viewed