format: CD   |   ref: VERTCD067   |   condition: new

13.64 UK & EU
11.37 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(July 2005) 17 tracks: Michael McGoldrick (James Brown’s March / Noon Lassies) * Karen Matheson (Bonnie Jean) * James Grant (Monica) * Shooglenifty (August) * Karan Casey (Another Day) * Donald Shaw and Charlie McKerron (All Slicked Up) * Rory Campbell and Malcolm Stitt (S’fhada Bhuainn Anna) * Harem Scarem (Never) * Martyn Bennett and Tommy Smith (Karabach) * Mairead Nesbitt (Skidoo) * Alyth McCormack (Hi Horo) * Dean Owens (Last Lullaby) * Andrew White (Sandragon) * Capercaillie (Homer’s Reel) * Mystery Juice (Plastic) * Monica Queen (The Passion) * Sunhoney (Novembr).

Vertical Records celebrates its fifth birthday with this compilation of songs taken from Vertical album releases since 2000.

You Viewed