25 Tracks: Come In, Come In (Andy Stewart) * The Dashing White Sergeant (Ceilidh Minogue) * The Song Of The Clyde (Kenneth McKellar) * Crazy About Scotland (Celtic Spirit) * My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose (Duncan McCrone And The Tron Band) * Shang A Lang (The MacDonald Brothers feat. Bay City Roller Stuart Woody Wood) * Stop Yer Ticklin' Jock (digital re-master - Harry Lauder) * Scottish Waltz (Ceilidh Minogue) * Ae Fond Kiss (The Munros) * My Home (The Munros feat. David Methven) * Set Of Strathspeys (digital re-master -Jimmy Shand) * Bonnie Wee Jeanie McCall ( Marc Andrew) * Sailing (ambient mix - Celtic Choral Mix) * Mary Mac (Steph Baxter) * Skinny Malinky Long Legs (TMK with The Colly Kids) * Robert Burns Reels (Billy MacIntyre And His All Star Ceilidh Band) * Young At Heart (The Bonaly Boys) * Scottish Medley: The Northern Lights Of Old Aberdeen / Westering Home / Marie's Wedding / A Gordon For Me / I Belong To Glasgow (Wattie Watson And Friends) * Scotland And Proud Of It (The Munros) * Land O' The Leel (Celtic Spirit) * Charlie Is Ma Darlin' (Rock version - The Munros) * The Wee Dram Medley: Wild Rover / Ye Cannae Shove Yer Grannie Af A Bus / Show Me The Way To Go Home (Wattie Watson And Friends) * Glen Of Tranquility (Celtic Spirit) * Fitba Crazy (The Bonaly Boys feat. The Colly Kids) * Will Ye No Come Back Again (Celtic Spirit).

The official follow up to Welcome To Scotland which was a smash hit when first released in 2014.

Containing another 25 classic Scottish songs.

Mixed and mastered by Stuart Wood and Gordon Campbell at The Music Kitchen, Edinburgh.

You Viewed