Whirligig - Celtic Dawn

Whirligig - Celtic Dawn

format: CD   |   ref: CDLDL1227   |   condition: new

12.31 UK & EU
10.26 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

12 tracks (49 mins): Roslin Castle * The Harper * Border Spirit * Myss Lynn Morrison * Corn Rigs * Aisleag Ur * Pipe Jigs * When She Cam Ben * I Serve a Worthy Lady * The Suidh * Mary Scott, The Flower of Yarrow * Celtic Dawn.

Jenny Cuthill (recorders, fiddle), Fiona Cuthill (recorders, mandolin) and Steve Lawrence (guitars, blarge, mandolins, pipes, arpeggione, percussion) with Euan Ashley (saxophones), Ann Chaurand (lute), Jim Morton (hurdy gurdy, dulcimer), Rod Paul (banjo) and Chaz Stewart (guitars).

You Viewed