Addie Harper and The Wick Trio - Magnetic Stars Of The North

Addie Harper and The Wick Trio - Magnetic Stars Of The North

format: CD   |   ref: ERCD014   |   condition: new

13.69 UK & EU
11.41 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(2000) 17 tracks: Donald Iain Rankine * A Man's A Man For A' That * The Acharacle Midgie * The Atholl Highlanders Visit To Edinburgh * A Tune For Sheila Hunter * Hazel Villa Waltz * The Addie Harper Jig * P. M. Jim Christie Of Wick * Archie Menzies * Teddy Bear's Picnic * Manola * Ton and Mima's Golden Wedding * Bowing The Strings * The Craighill Jig * Song Of The Seashore * The Covenanters * Jeans Reel.

You Viewed