(January 2005) 18 tracks: Of a' the Airts / Hil ya Ho, Boys * Going Doon the Watter * Fiunary Farewell * Saltcoats * Fear a Bhata * The Singers * Para Handy's Piper * Highland Cathedral * These Were my Mountains * Come Along * Caller O'u * Portree Kid * Faili Faili Oro * Welcome to the Isles * My Bonnie Moorhen * Big Aggie's Ludgin' Hoose * Home to Isla * Rose o' Glencoe Lord Reoch.

Songs and stories - Alastair sings his way around the countryside of the Scottish western seaboard, in the company of Peter Morrison and Robert Urquhart.

You Viewed