Padraigin Ni Uallachain  - An Dara Craiceann (Beneath The Surface)

Padraigin Ni Uallachain - An Dara Craiceann (Beneath The Surface)

format: CD   |   ref: CEFCD174   |   condition: new

14.38 UK
11.98 outside UK

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

15 tracks: Na Tar Ach San Oiche * Eireoidh Me Amarach * A Oganaigh Oig * Nach Aoibhinn Don Eanlaith * Eirigh A Shineid * Uirchill A' Chreagain * An Bad Si * Ta An Oiche Seo Dorcha * A Bhean Udai Thall * Ta Daoine Ag Ra * A Mhuire 'S A Ri * An Bhean Chaointe * Coillte Glas A' Triucha * Ta Se In Am Domsa Eiri * A Chara Dhilis.

'Big Songs' from the Irish Gaelic tradition sung in sean-nos style with instrumental accompaniment. Includes comprehensive booklet.

Garry O' Briain (mandocello, mandolin, keyboards), Seamus McGuire (fiddle), Manus McGuire (fiddle), Jackie Daly (accordion), Adel O' Dwyer (cello), Jimmy Faulkener (guitars) and Martin Murray (mandolin).

You Viewed