Davy Spillane & Andy Irvine - Eastwind

Davy Spillane & Andy Irvine - Eastwind

format: CD   |   ref: TARACD3027   |   condition: new

13.69 UK
11.41 outside UK

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1992) 9 tracks: Chetvorno Horo * The Bear's Rock * Dance Of Suleiman * Illyrian Dawn * Pride of Macedonia * Antice * Two Steps to The Bar * Kadana * Hard On The Heels.

Musicians: Andy Irvine - Bouzouki and hurdy gurdy. Davy Spillane - Uilleann pipes and low whistle. Nikola Parov - Gadulka, kaval, gaida and bouzouki. Bill Whelan - Keyboards and piano. Anthony Drennan - Guitar. Tony Molloy - Bass. Paul Moran - Percussion. Noel Eccles - Percussion. Máirtín O'Connor - Accordion. Carl Geraghty - Saxophone. John Sheahan - Fiddle. Kenneth Edge - Saxophone. Micheal O'Suilleabhain - Piano. Marta Sebestyen - Vocals. Rita Connolly - Backing vocals.

Produced by Bill Whelan.

You Viewed