Christy Moore - The Iron Behind The Velvet

Christy Moore - The Iron Behind The Velvet

format: CD   |   ref: TARACD2002   |   condition: new

12.46 UK & EU
10.38 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1978) 12 tracks: Patrick was a Gentleman * The Sun is Burning * Morrissey and the Russian Sailor * The Foxy Devil * Three Reels: The Newly Mowed Meadow / Farrell O'Gara's Reel / (No Name) * Trip to Jerusalem * Three Reels: Tommy Coen's / The Youngest Daughter / Flax in Bloom * Patrick's Arrival * Gabriel McKeon's * Dunlavin Green * Joe McCann * John O'Dreams.

Musicians: Christy Moore - Vocals, guitar, bouzouki and bodhran. Andy Irvine - Mandolin, harmonica, valdolin, dulcimer, bouzouki and vocals. Barry Moore - Guitar and vocals. Noel Hill - Concertinas. Tony Linnane - Fiddle. Gabriel McKeon - Uilleann pipes. Jimmy Faulkner - Electric, acoustic and slide guitars. Rosemary Flanagan - Cello.

You Viewed