(June 2002) 9 tracks (59 mins): Beyond the Hills * When Heaven Freezes Over * Gazing Through Trees * Second Childhood's End * Lake of Menteith * And Far Away * Timeloch * Raging Calm * All Heaven Broke Loose.

An album of deeply aesthetic music and words, painting sound pictures of the country the Divers love so well and find so inspiring.

You Viewed