Dolphin Boy - Vertical Variations vol 1

Dolphin Boy - Vertical Variations vol 1

format: CD   |   ref: VERTCD087   |   condition: new

14.29 UK & EU
11.91 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(December 2008) 10 tracks: Aidan O'Rourke: Bah Hamburg (Dare to Diddle Mix) * Roisin Elsafty: Roisin Dubh (Mysterious Mix) * Harem Scarem: Slippery (Slipper Gig Mix) * Alyth McCormack: mhicshiridh (Silent Brother Mix) * John McSherry & Donal O'Conner: Sean MacGuires (Eigghead Mix) * Roisin Elsafty: Eleanor A Run (Simple Mix) * James Grant: Give The Poppy To The Poor People (Drop the Bomb Mix) * Ross Ainslie & Jarlath Henderson: Break (Fairly Funky Mix) * Amy Geddes: Far O'er Struay (Pathhead Ceilidh Mix) * Monica Queen: Fly Away (Frequent Flyer Mix).

An album featuring Dolphin Boy remixes of tracks released by artists on the Vertical Records label.

Artists receiving the Dolphin Boy treatment include Aidan O'Rourke, Roisin Elsafty, Alyth McCormack, John McSherry & Donal O'Connor, James Grant, Ross Ainslie & Jarlath Henderson and Monica Queen.

Andy Levy is known to his friends and enemies alike as Dolphin Boy. While plying his musical trade as a DJ in Edinburgh, Andy has criss-crossed many musical scenes plucking the cream from every crop.

You Viewed