This title is a Music Scotland All Time Bestseller.

(July 2010) 10 tracks include: Some Hearts (previously unreleased) * Feel So Near * Broken Wings * Talking With My Father * Caledonia * Ready For The Storm * Rescue Me * Marching Mystery * Holding Back * This Love Will Carry * Not Look Down (bonus video) * Another Time (bonus video).

A long-awaited DVD of acoustic versions of Dougie's songs, filmed at his home of Butterstone in Perthshire and performed with members of his band (Ross Ainslie, Alan Sutherland, Ali Ferguson and Chris Agnew).

Includes the two bonus videos Not Look Down and Another Time, one filmed in the Perthshire hills and one on the west coast of the Isle of Lewis.

Picture format 16:9, all songs written and composed by Dougie MacLean.

You Viewed