Instrumentalist Of The Year (Kris Drever) - Scots Trad Music Awards 2008

(October 2008) 10 tracks: Silver And Gold * Into The Blue * All Along The Way * Before The Ruin * Hope To See * Rest On The Rock * Out Of Light * The Poorest Company * Moments Last Forever * Stuck In Time.

Three of Scotland's finest and most highly acclaimed musicians unite for an exceptional debut album.

As if the main artistes weren't enough they are joined by guests including Norman Blake, Heidi Talbot, Michael McGoldrick, Donald Shaw (Capercaillie), Andy Cutting, Philip Selway (Radiohead), and Francis MacDonald (Teenage Fanclub).

You Viewed