Ewan Wilkinson - Lost In The Day

Ewan Wilkinson - Lost In The Day

format: CD   |   ref: CDBAR004   |   condition: new

12.53 UK & EU
10.44 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(December 2008) : Lost In The Day * Pills Of White Mercury * Kelvin's Purling Stream * I Remember * Aye Waulkin' O * Far From The Sea * Borderland * By My Side * Broom O' The Cowdenknowes * Beeswing * Adieu Sweet Lovely Nancy.

New and old Borders songs.

Ewan's self-penned and traditional songs are backed by an all-star band including Sandy Brechin on accordion and backing vocals, Alison Smith and Ronan Martin on fiddle, Wendy Wetherby on cello and John Currie on low whistle.

You Viewed