Irishtown - A Hummingbird Collection vol 1

Irishtown - A Hummingbird Collection vol 1

format: CD   |   ref: HBCD0006   |   condition: new

14.41 UK & EU
12.01 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1995) 13 tracks: The Kings Of Kerry * The Parting Glass * Jolly Beggerman * Princes Street * Strathspey And Reel * The Cat She went A Hunting * Dhá Ghabhairin * A Stór Mo Chroi * Scatter The Mud * The Rights Of Man * The Actor * Tommy People's Set * While They're All Talking.

A compilation from the Hummingbird label, featuring John Spillane, Dermot Byrne, Scullion, Brendan Power, Eileen Ivers, Donal Lunny, Mel Mercier, The Voice Squad, Seamus Begley, Steve Cooney and Laoise Kelly.

You Viewed