Jim Malcolm - Tam O'Shanter and Other Tales

Jim Malcolm - Tam O'Shanter and Other Tales

format: CD   |   ref: BELCD104   |   condition: new

12.76 UK & EU
10.63 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(December 2005) 8 tracks: When the Night is Young * Blindness Of My Youth * Tam O' Shanter * Lord Nelson * Jeannie Reid's Hoose On The Green * Small Birds Rejoice / Roslin Castle * Singing Cavaliers * Corrievrechan.

Robert Burns' famous epic poem Tam O' Shanter is set to music here by Jim.

Other traditional and Burns songs are accompanied by five self-penned songs.

Jim Malcolm (vocals, guitars, bass, harmonicas) with Fraser Stone (percussion), Simon McKerrell (pipes, whistles), Pete Clark (fiddle, viola), Dave Watt (keyboards, melodica) and Susie Malcolm (backing vocals).

CD booklet includes full song lyrics.

You Viewed