(November 2007) 17 tracks: Come In Come In * The MacNeils Of Ugadale * The Ploughboy * Spootiskerry * Loch Maree * Bonnie Mary Of Argyll * Lass O' Levendale * Janet MacKenzie Stewart * Always Argyll * Gallowa' Hills * Tom Webster Two Step * Braes O Bonald * The Auld Hoose * Heather Bells Will Bloom Again * Scotland Again * Gordon B Cosh * Will Ye No Come Back Again.

Lomond Cornkisters' 1983 recording is finally available on CD.

Seventeen tracks of their usual mix of songs and tunes, a few of them featuring Jaqueline Dick.

You Viewed