Mick West - Fine Flowers And Foolish Glances

Mick West - Fine Flowers And Foolish Glances

format: CD   |   ref: CDLDL1229   |   condition: new

12.31 UK & EU
10.26 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

11 tracks: Bonnie Jean Cameron * Lassie Lie Near Me * Chester City * The Seasons * Fine Flowers In The Valley * The Mission Hall * Braw Sailin' On The Sea * Twa Bonnie Boys / Rip the Calico * Sean O'Dhuibhir A' Gleanna * The Blantyre Explosion * Farewell to the Gold.

Excellent performances of traditional Scots song interpretations.

Mick West (vocals, guitar) with Tony McManus (guitar), Brian Byrne (keyboards), Fraser Fifield (whistles, percussion) and Siobhan Lynch (cello).

"A revelation..." (Living Tradition)

You Viewed